CCD CATECHIST LIST
NAME CLASS EMAIL ADDRESS
Antunes, Cynthia 204/3rd cantunes@icspotswood.com
Avitto, Dina 102/3rd davitto@icspotswood.com
Azinheira, Florentino 201/4th fazinheira@icspotswood.com
Azinheira, Matt 203/4th mazinheira@icspotswood.com
Bell, Theresa 103/6th tbell@icspotswood.com
Bosworth, Brian 104/8th bbosworth@icspotswood.com
Carvalheiro, Marlene 202/6th mcarvalheiro@icspotswood.com
Cella, Eileen 201/4th ecella@icspotswood.com
Ceras, Carol 202/3rd cceras@icspotswood.com
Cintron, Zaida 10/1st zcintron@icspotswood.com
Daly, Karen 205/4th kdaly@icspotswood.com
DeBlasi, Mary         06/2nd mdeblasi@icspotswood.com
DeLurey, Edward 206/3rd edelurey@icspotswood.com
DePalma, Carolyn 12/1st cdepalma@icspotswood.com
Earp, Elizabeth 103/5th eearp@icspotswood.com
Farragher, Eileen 103/8th efarragher@icspotswood.com
Ferguson,Michelle 206/3rd mferguson@icspotswood.com
Frazia, Louise 106/6th lfrazia@icspotswood.com
Gagliardi, Frank 204/7th fgagliardi@icspotswood.com
Giaquinto, Michelle 104/sped mgiaquinto@icspotswood.com
Jadwinski, Theresa 7th tjadwinski@icspotswood.com
Jones, Mary 09/2nd mjones@icspotswood.com
Leaver, Mary 06/2nd mleaver@icspotswood.com
Liquari, Paula 08/2nd pliquari@icspotswood.com
Loschlavo, Kim 06/2nd kloschlavo@icspotswood.com
Lovrich, Patricia 10/1st plovrich@icspotswood.com
Luzzi, Cathy 102/3rd cluzzi@icspotswood.com
Mackie,Angela 105/5th amackie@icspotswood.com
Maldonado, Myrta 104/6 mmaldonado@icspotswood.com
Manziano, Patricia 203/4th pmanziano@icspotswood.com
Miller, Nicole 7th nmiller@icspotswood.com
Norako, Doreen 101/5th dnorako@icspotswood.com
Petrow, Joanne 12/1st jpetrow@icspotswood.com
Quinn, Dietra 11/1st dquinn@icspotswood.com
Rodriguez, Andrew 201/7th arodriguez@icspotswood.com
Sahli, Sue 04/K ssahli@icspotswood.com
Saranglow, Lizaine 11/1st lsaranglow@icspotswood.com
Sauer, Kitty 105/5th ksauer@icspotswood.com
Spinella, Edward 101/8th espinella@icspotswood.com
Strokus, Maryann 106/Sp Ed mstrokus@icspotswood.com
Swift, Peter 102/6th pswift@icspotswood.com
Tanzi, Amanda 08/2nd atanzi@icspotswood.com
Toth, Lee Ann 102/8th ltoth@icspotswood.com
Vitale, Kim 106/8th kvitale@icspotswood.com
Vogel, Ann Marie 09/2nd avogel@icspotswood.com
Ward, Anne 206/3rd award@icspotswood.com
Yanchuck, Stacey 101/5th syanchuck@icspotswood.com